Stars CLASS: MUSICAL THEATRE FOR 8 - 12 YEAR OLDS

Disney's High School Musical Jr

TERM 1: WEDNESDAY 5.00 PM - 7.00 PM

Term 2: Wednesday 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm, Sunday 10.00 am - 1.00pm

$350.00 incl GST plus Show Production Fee $70.00 incl GST (covers both terms)

The children will rehearse and perform this fun and high energy show over two terms. Auditions are held prior to classes starting. if your child has been in a CMTS show and in the age range, entry is automatic. Children not previously in any CMTS shows must audition.

Rehearsals are held at the new CMTS Studio, located at 90 Springs Road, East Tamaki. Performances are at The Picton Centre, 120 Picton Street, Howick.

85% attendance at rehearsals is needed for stepping on stage. Attendance at all dress rehearsals and performances is compulsory. Places are limited, so enrol early. Registrations through this website open 1 November, 2018. 

Dress rehearsals are: Sunday 16 June, Monday 17 June, Tuesday 18 June.

Performance dates: Wednesday 19 June, Thursday 20 June, Friday 21 June and Saturday 22 June.

60min_HSM.png

 

We are please to announce the end of year show for children age 8 - 12 is……..

Singin’ In The Rain Jr

TERM 3: WEDNESDAY 5.00 PM - 7.00 PM

Term 4: Wednesday 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm, Sunday 10.30 am - 1.00 pm

$350.00 incl GST plus Show Production Fee $70.00 incl GST (covers both terms)

The children will rehearse and perform Singin’ In The Rain Junior. Auditions are held prior to classes starting. If your child has been in a CMTS show and in the age range, entry is automatic. Children not previously in any CMTS shows must audition. Enrolling in Bethlehem the Musical in Term 4 2018 guarantees entry.

Rehearsals are held at the new CMTS Studio located at 90 Springs Road, East Tamaki. Performances are at the Harlequin Musical Theatre, 563r Pakuranga Road, Howick.

85% attendance at rehearsals is needed for stepping on stage. Attendance at all dress rehearsals and performances is compulsory. Places are limited, so enrol early. Watch out on this page for when registrations open in 2019.

Dress rehearsals are: Monday 9 December and Tuesday 10 December. Performance dates are: Thursday 12 December, Friday 13 December, Saturday 14 December, Sunday 15 December.

Singin-in-the-Rain.jpg